Your Order

[ENDED] Up to 8x the points for a limited time!!

Published on October 19, 2021

Welcome to the Solaris Blog! ヾ( ʚ̴̶̷  .̫ ʚ̴̶̷ )ノ”
 
Spooky season’s officially in full swing and the weather in Japan is finally cooling down...
ε-(´・`) フ

...so, it's definitely time to celebrate! In lieu of the usual falltime festivities, we've decided we want to treat everyone to
+3x BONUS points!

+3x Point Campaign Oct 2021
This means you’ll be able to earn up to 8x the points, depending on your tier ranking〜 (´o`)

Check out how much each tier will earn during our limited-time campaign:
PLATINUM - 8x points
GOLD - 7x points
SILVER - 6x points
BRONZE - 5x points
No Tier - 4x points

But you’re gonna have to be quick  – this campaign’s only running for 3 days*, which means you’d better get running too before your bonus points are gone! =(╯°□° )
 
If you want to know more about our tiers, make sure to check out our announcement blog post for tiers. And if you're looking for more info about our program, we have a whole bunch of info here!
* +3x point campaign will run from Oct. 19, 2021 12:00am PST (3am EST/7am GMT/4pm JST) until Oct. 21, 2021 7pm PST (10pm EST; Oct 22 2am GMT/11am JST). 

Older Post Newer Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published