Site renewal and limited-time bonus point campaign!

Solaris Japan Bonus Point
Welcome to the Solaris Blog! ヾ( ʚ̴̶̷  .̫ ʚ̴̶̷ )ノ”
Today, we’re excited to announce our site renewal!
You may have already started noticing all sorts of changes, but – before we get into the nitty gritty of it – we first want to mention some bonus points!! 
To commemorate our site renewal, we’re holding a limited-time point campaign.

For only 36 hours, everyone is getting +2x points, aka up to 7x points ()

PLATINUM - 7x points
GOLD - 6x points
SILVER - 5x points
BRONZE - 4x points
No Tier - 3x points
Bonus points will be available from Feb 22 2am – Feb 23 2pm PST* so make sure to get your bonus points while you can!
Now, let’s check out just some of the changes you’ll see on our site. First up…

The Appearance

Right away, you’ll notice some things have changed just by the home page. We’ve included new links in the header/menu while simplifying the design. Even the featured products on our homepage have a new look - make sure to click on one of these to see how the product page has changed!

Wishlist

Yes, really! We have finally implemented a wishlist feature on our site!
All you need to do is go to the product page and click the heart icon in the top right corner of the product image to add it to your wishlist. Then, to see all the products in your wishlist, click the heart icon in the header/menu. 

Blog

Even our blog is getting a revamp! In addition to featured articles, you can now more easily toggle between blog topics and also read some of our author bios  d(,,・ε´-,,)⌒☆

My Account

The My Account Page is also sporting a cleaner look in addition to more robust information for you to keep track of your orders. 

Mobile Layout

Lastly, the mobile experience should be a lot smoother and cleaner than before. Banners and photos should now take up much less space on your mobile screen.

But much better than reading about it is seeing it for yourself, especially since we didn't even cover everything. Please take a look through our site and let us know what you think – whether general feedback or maybe a compliment, we want to hear your thoughts. And, most importantly, don’t forget to get yourself some bonus points while you’re at it!
+2x point campaign will run from Feb 22, 2022 2:00am PST (5am EST/10am GMT/7pm JST) until Feb. 23, 2022 2pm PST (5pm EST/10pm GMT; Feb 24 7am JST). 

By Emi

If I’m not at work making money, then I’m usually out and about wasting money at game centers, karaoke, or eating out way too much. よろしく!

Comments (5)

SerMeiser

Excellent initiative, I’m happy!

Dave

Awesome Job Guys! I love that we finally got a wishlist/ favorites, was always looking forward to that! Thank you so much and greetings from Germany!

Chip Schock

Your sites new look is incredible, I love it. The display pictures are bigger and everything is so much easier to read and see. Great Job keep up the excellent work, you guys are A #1 in my book first place I go to buy figures is you.

Silver-vet

Really good job you did guys with the site its look amazing and easy to use and now i can add things to my favorites.

Happy to see that you guys care about the customers satisfaction and helping customers to have an easy online shopping, again, good job and thank you. 😊

John Ferriss

The new site looks excellent. I particularly like the offers of different postage and costs. A very good addition. Well done.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published