Your Order

Celebrate Black Friday with some bonus points!

Published on November 27, 2020

Black Friday Banner
We are so thankful for all our customers, but especially so this year as it has not been an easy one for the world. We hope everyone and their loved ones have been staying safe and well during these difficult times.
Just like last year, we want to show our appreciation with a special point campaign for Black Friday/Cyber Monday ♡✧( ु•⌄• )
🛒 Black Friday
Earn 7x the points on all items 
⏰: Nov. 27, 8 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. PST*
🛒 Special Offer Bonus Points
Earn 12x the points when you purchase any of our Special Offers
⏰: Nov. 27, 8 a.m. to Nov. 30, 7 p.m. PST**
🛒 Cyber Monday 
Earn 5x the points on all items
⏰: Nov. 28, 12 a.m. to Nov. 30, 7 p.m. PST***
To learn more about our point program, read here
Our Special Offers are a great way to save AND earn bonus points this weekend so make sure you take a look through all of our different offerings! And if you’re not sure about which Special Offer to pick up this Black Friday weekend, check out some of our favorites below:
Super Sonico Wave Figure
Sure, the autumnal weather usually has people busting out their cozy sweaters and fluffy scarves, but not even the fall-time chill can stop Sonico from “busting” out something else (*・∀-)
Her forward lean may initially pull your gaze towards some of her more famous assets, but can we be real for a sec? Her adorable smile and wide, glistening eyes had our hearts absolutely melting, leaving us so thankful for this newest addition to the Sonico lineup!
Lucy Heartfilia Pop Up Parade
"I am linked to the path to the world of Celestial Spirits, now! O spirit, answer my call and pass through the gate!"
Lucy may have as many sexy outfits as Erza has swords, and her look from the ninth and final season is no exception. This one shows off her curves as she prepares to summon one of her spirits and combines her affinity for ruffles, boots, and hip-hugging mini skirts. And, of course, her guild mark, whip, and key pouch have also been recreated! (^▽^)
Iwanaga Kotoko Pop Up Parade
To be totally honest, we were surprised to hear that GSC was pulling through and giving Kotoko the Pop Up Parade treatment, and boy are we glad they did. The One of One Eye and One Leg has been so well recreated. Gorgeous outfit? Check. Fierce expression? Check. A small peek of her prosthetic leg? Check. Most important, though — her cat cane? CHECK. Just one look at that adorable cane and there’s no way you won’t want to get in on this parade.
Hatsune Miku 2016 Racing Max Factory
Cyclists, get ready to ride! This sporty Miku figure is based on an illustration by animator Mai Yoneyama whose past work includes several Studio Trigger titles, Darling in the Franxxx, and Sword Art Online. 
It’s hard not to feel your spirits lift when you look at this figure; between Miku’s cheerful smile, her signature twintails getting a colorful makeover, and her dynamic pose as she makes her way to her team, she’s a little dose of sunshine sure to brighten any collection. Chloe von Einzbern Swimsuit Ver. Bell Fine
Summer might be over, but don’t let that stop you from hosting a sweet pool party with ultra adorable yet impressively powerful Kuro! She’s swapped her Archer attire and school uniform for a ruffled pink bikini and swim ring that look just perfect for a day of fun in the sun. You can even pose this sweetheart alongside Illya in your collection, but just make sure these two don’t get into a fight!
Kaneki Ken Pop Up Parade
“You think that after everything else, something like that hurt?”
Opinions may be divided on Tokyo Ghoul’s anime adaptation, but you can’t deny that Kaneki vs. Jason is still a badass fight. Ψ(`◇´)Ψ The tragic, yet glorious scene after Kaneki breaks free of his chains and calmly exacts some gut-twisting vengeance is now immortalized in sweet, sweet figure form; he also comes with two head pieces so you can display him with or without his mask. 
Tokisaki Kurumi White Cat Ver. Kadokawa
A quick alert: we couldn’t resist the opportunity to use as many cheesy cat puns as we could so don’t say we didn’t warn you.   
 Fur real, Tokisaki’s soft spot for cats is no better shown off than with her dressing up as one. This purrty girl’s Astral dress is now a tight-fitting negligee design, hugging her curves while she gazes longingly at mew. Seriously — if, while looking at this figure, you told us she’s actually a pawerful Spirit codenamed Nightmare, we’d think you were kitten us. 
Jokes aside, her sexy kitty transformation, like her tail lifting her dress ever so slightly and the strap hanging loosely from her shoulder, is a hard one to resist, so don’t fight the feline and add her to your collection to right meow. Okay, okay. We’ll stop. ¯\_₍⸍⸌̣ʷ̣̫⸍̣⸌₎_/¯
Pennywise Horror Bishoujo Kotobukiya
Shh, Halloween may be over, but horror movies and their villains are bound by no season. This genderbent version of Pennywise is an eerily cute homage that simultaneously honors the monster’s 2017 look while turning them into the most terrifying cream puff you’ve ever seen. 
Tempted? Check out our blog post where we take a closer look at the figure or over to our shop to see the other Kotobukiya Horror Bishoujos!
Wonder Woman Bishoujo Kotobukiya
If the struggles of the DC Extended Universe have gotten you down (we’re looking at you, Suicide Squad), you might want to check out Kotobukiya’s newest update to their DC Bishoujo line! 
Wonder Woman looks as fierce as she does beautiful — her memorable bright bustier, golden lasso, and cuffs are just a few of the many details recreated, but our favorite? That stunning gradient on her hair as it flutters out behind her. Her dynamic pose embodies just how powerful this Amazon princess is — if only we were strong enough to make it through another sitting of Justice League. ;~;
Rias Gremory Bikini Style Wave
Every day is a beach episode with this bikini version of Rias from High School DxD! Issei must be losing it over this risque little number. (✧u✧) Beach volleyball, anyone?
From her confident expression and stretching pose to her crimson hair fanning out behind her in an eye-catching gradient — almost as if buoyed by the ocean breeze — this is one bikini style figure we can’t get enough of!  
Yoshizawa Kasumi Phantom Thief ver. Kotobukiya
“Beauty is Devotion.” Looks like Kotobukiya really took Kasumi’s line from her All-Out Attack victory screen to heart because they committed with this design! (★▽★✿)
It’s freakin’ ingenious how they adapted that animation sequence by having Kasumi dash above the slanted screen (such a good idea for a base) with her ribbon and mask in hand! She looks positively debonair in her Phantom Thief outfit and we’re obsessed with everything from the bounce of her hair to how the silver rose on her belt matches the ones on the base.
It really didn’t take much for Kasumi to steal our hearts after she was introduced in Royal and we definitely feel the same about this figure. ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) 
* 7X point campaign will run from Nov. 27 8am PST (11am EST/ 4pm GMT; Nov 28 1am JST) until Nov. 27 11:59pm PST (Nov 28 2:59am EST/7:59am GMT/4:59pm JST)
** 12X Special Offers bonus points will run from Nov. 27 8am PST (11am EST/ 4pm GMT; Nov 28 1am JST) until Nov. 30 7pm PST (10pm EST; Dec 1 3am GMT/12pm JST). 
*** 5X point campaign will run from Nov. 28 12:00am PST (3am EST/8am GMT/5pm JST) until Nov. 30 7pm PST (10pm EST; Dec 1 3am GMT/12pm JST). 
Special offer bonus points are offered only for items marked as Special Offer. Bonus points do not combine with other bonus point campaign amounts.

Older Post Newer Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published