Your Order

2 DAYS ONLY - Earn 3x the points!

Published on June 24, 2020

Welcome to the Solaris Blog! ヾ(῀ʚ̴̶̷́  .̫ ʚ̴̶̷̥̀ ῀)ノ”
Summer has just arrived and what better way to celebrate than with some extra points? 🥵

Don't miss out on this 2-day summer point campaign!

From June 24th to 26th*, you can earn triple the points when you make a purchase on Solaris Japan! 

To learn more about our loyalty point program, check out our FAQ here!
* 3x Point Campaign will run from June 24th, 2020 11am JST (2am GMT; June 23 7pm PST/10pm EST) to June 26th, 2020 11am JST (2am GMT; June 25 7pm PST/10pm EST).

Older Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published