Your Order

[ENDED] 5 DAYS ONLY - Earn 3x the points!

Published on August 19, 2019

Welcome to the Solaris Blog! ヾ(῀ʚ̴̶̷́  .̫ ʚ̴̶̷̥̀ ῀)ノ”

The heat and humidity are relentless here in Japan, but it's the perfect excuse to indulge in some kakigori
( ˘▽˘)っ🍧

To celebrate the summer, we’re holding a special point event, but only for five days!  

From August 19th to 23rd*, you can earn triple the points when you make a purchase on Solaris Japan! 


To learn more about our loyalty point program, check out our FAQ here!
* 3x Point Campaign will run from August 19th, 2019 12pm JST (3am GMT; Aug 18 8pm PST/11pm EST) to August 23rd, 2019 5pm JST (1am PST/4am EST/8am GMT).

Older Post Newer Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published