Add some spookiness and savings to your Halloween with Solaris Japan!

Here's to a happy and horrifying Halloween from Solaris Japan!

。・*.☆ ハッピーハロウィン ☆.*・。

Solaris Japan Halloween Special 2019 

To celebrate this spooky season, we've put together some of our favorite figures and games that are just perfect for Halloween - check them out below! 〣( ºΔº )〣
                     

And if you find something you like, we've got you covered with a devilishly good deal. Spend ¥10,000 or more and save ¥666 off your order with coupon code:

SJHALLOWEEN19

 

 Look on the fright side and have a happy Halloween!  

*Coupon cannot be combined with point discounts. Coupon expires November 1, 2019 at 16:00JST (0:00 PST / 3:00 EST / 7:00GMT)

By Emi

If I’m not at work making money, then I’m usually out and about wasting money at game centers, karaoke, or eating out way too much. よろしく!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published