Your Order

A Black Friday weekend bonus point campaign!

Published on November 29, 2019

Starting on Black Friday, we’re giving our thanks and offering a special point campaign through the weekend. ♡✧( ु•⌄• )

You’ll be able to earn 10X the points on your purchases made on Black Friday* (Nov. 29 @ 8am PST)!! (ノ*0*)ノ

And in case you still have some shopping to do over the weekend, we’ll be offering 5X the points from the 30th until Cyber Monday** (Dec. 2). 

 

Don’t miss out on this special point campaign - find the perfect gifts for your friends, family and you while earning some extra points! 
If you want to learn more about our loyalty program, check out our FAQ here
* 10X point campaign will run from Nov. 29 8am PST (11am EST/ 4pm GMT; Nov 30 1am JST) until Nov. 29 11:59pm PST (Nov 30 2:59am EST/7:59am GMT/4:59pm JST)
** 5X point campaign will run from Nov. 30 12:00am PST (3am EST/8am GMT/5pm JST) until Dec. 2 7pm PST (10pm EST; Dec 3 3am GMT/12pm JST). 

Older Post Newer Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published